Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victoria Carosella

State Farm® Insurance Agent Victoria Carosella

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vic Car

Vic Car

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Bruce Lee

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angie was awesome and really helpful. I was able to save $100 a month on my car insurance. I got a better policy all around. Thank you for your help everyone."

Gayle Jefferson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"After countless calls, emails and texts from numerous insurance companies, I reached out to Victoria Carosella’s office and my experience was 5 Star! I was able to insure our RV, 2 vehicles, an ATV and a motorcycle — best rates & best service!"

Patrick Young

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angie, the Agent who helped me obtain my Home and Car Insurance, was not only professional, competent and diligent but also very caring with great listening skills. It was a pleasure dealing with her and now I also have a greater peace of mind knowing that she steered me towards an insurance package that gives me a much greater peace of mind."

John Taylor

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had great service with Victoria with State Farm in Sumterville FL. Always friendly and courteous. You can not go wrong with Victoria."

Betty Drake

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angi took her time to explain everything about the policy we was getting. She was very patient and answered all of our questions."

Joe Hatcher

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service and attention from the staff at State Farm. They were able to assist me with the information needed to make an informed decision."

Tim Isom

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is amazing, and very helpful. I am so happy to be with them."

Garett Young

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with Victoria Carosella's office, from how helpful they have always been to the unbeatable rate they gave me on insurance."

littlemike777

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly staff!"

Tony St Romaine

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie provided 5 star service. Prompt, knowledgeable and asked all the right questions to determine what was in my best interest."

Sonia Hercules

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive, honest and always looking for the best way to help you."

Sheila Pena

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the nicest and mostcompetent agent I have ever had the privilege of speaking with. She answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel very special to be apart of State Farm. Thank you so much."

Kyle W

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, definitely would recommend them to everyone."

Bonita R

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, thanks Karla for helping me with all my procedures. (Original) Exelente servicio al cliente gracias Karla por ayudarme en todo mis trámites."

Jaclyn Manz

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria and her team are wonderful and were very patient with me and the issues that I was facing! Thank you for having them on your team!!!"

L. Zhao

October 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Complete incompetent team. Took a month after payment and policy start for them to send us "application" documents and not insurance cards, and basic information such as garage address and insured driver are wrong all over the place. We've been in contact with them on the wrong information from day 1, yet neither can they fix those info, nor do they care to send the insurance card. There was also no communication regarding whether the "application" has been approved. I don't need my "application" form, just give me my insurance card with correct info!"

John McClellan

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria provided complete insurance services when I chose to change to State Farm. She answered all my questions fully and listened closely to my explanation of previous insurance claims. I would choose Victoria to provide my car and home insurance any time."

Lucas Guiher

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service and very pleasant, plus great rates"

Wanda Adams

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was such a great help to me… She knew exactly how to help me and show me the best way to accomplish what I needed… I felt like I had made a new BFF for real by the time my deal was done. She so graciously assisted me in making the call to progressive Insurance to inform them that I would. no longer be a burden to them; that is exactly how Progressive made me feel, that I had indeed switched insurance companies effective immediately. Thank you Lauren for all you did for me that day and I look forward to a nice long companionship with State Farm and you as my agent….Even though we came in contact in a rather unusual way, I feel it was meant to be. Thank you again. To everyone who may have the privilege to read this I want you to know that I sincerely mean every word, Miss Lauren is truly an asset to State Farm. pleas keep her. Respectfully, Wanda L. Adams"

Jessica Richards

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative and wanting to help you"

tom amato

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victoria's office and staff are very personable. Not only did they give me the quotes I was looking for (which came back cheaper than I currently pay btw), they sat with me and explained every part of my car insurance policy. They also went over home and life insurance products. I hands down walked out of that office knowing more about my insurance than I ever have. I highly recommend!"