Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of andrew walker

andrew walker

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew walker
"I was in the market for bundling our auto, home & golf cart insurance with one company. I reached out to numerous companies for quotes. State Farm offered the best rates for the coverage that met our needs. The service I received from Angie Woodruff was exceptional, the treatment and knowledge went beyond my expectations. Thank you, Angie!"
Profile photo of john merritt

john merritt

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john merritt
"When I was talking to Victoria and Angie they are very helpful and nice and very excellent and highly recommendation for ur golf cart and motor vehicle insurance"
Profile photo of Shannan Avery

Shannan Avery

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannan Avery
"Angie and Josh were a dream to work with. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They made the process easy and able to get us a good rate. We have already recommended them to others!"
Profile photo of Hea Magea

Hea Magea

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hea Magea
"Great experience with Josh and the whole crew at Victoria's. Been very help, kind and willing to help! Tx Josh"
Profile photo of Ryan Staub

Ryan Staub

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Staub
"Angie was great to work with. She was friendly, responsive, and made the process as easy as possible. Definitely recommend Angie and this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Miller
"My experience with State Farm couldn't have better, not only did I save a bunch of money from previous insurance carrier but the whole experience was pleasant . Dealing with Angie from the Carosella Agency was excellent. She not only was professional and had all the answers to my questions but couldn't have been more easy to deal with. She followed thru on all matters and got me the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Rhonda Anton

Rhonda Anton

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Anton
"Great customer service. Made it very easy to bundle my home, auto and golf cart all in one easy session. Angi was a great help to me! Would recommend this office. Wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Daniel MacKay

Daniel MacKay

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel MacKay
"Very helpful getting me house insurance in a timely manner. Her colleague Josh was very helpful as well and handled my additional request for sink hole coverage."
Profile photo of George Lozano

George Lozano

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Lozano
"Angie did an excellent job of re-introducing us to the State Farm family of products. I appreciate her friendly and professional approach!"
Profile photo of David Auten

David Auten

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Auten
"I called the office to add a vehicle to my policy. Angie took care of me and was very friendly, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend this agency to other people."
Profile photo of Caren Zeiger

Caren Zeiger

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Zeiger
"Josh was extremely thorough as well as respectful. Go see him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ximena Sintes

Ximena Sintes

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ximena Sintes
"Angie was very proficient on follow up and easy to work with."
Profile photo of John Daszczuk

John Daszczuk

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Daszczuk
"Very kind. Easy to work with and very effcient."
Profile photo of Jerry van Renesse

Jerry van Renesse

March 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jerry van Renesse
"Good customer service and friendly Staff."
Profile photo of Jordon Vieira

Jordon Vieira

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordon Vieira
"100% Victoria! Not only did she help me get a better rate. She was responsive and very kind. Also to mention, she looked into my business insurance rates and found me far better deals there as well. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Todd Lycans

Todd Lycans

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Lycans
"Angie was excellent to work with while switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of James Hammond

James Hammond

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hammond
"Angie Woodruff was an excellent agent to work with and handled my State Farm rate quotes and had me enrolled in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with service I received."
Profile photo of Kirk Rick

Kirk Rick

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Rick
"i had the pleasure of working with Angie during this process. i am new to the area and was given this state farm office as a referral. Angie gave me a quote and was super to work with. once i found a vehicle (which did not go as well) but i needed the policy put in place ASAP so i could leave the lot at the dealer. Angie was able to put the policy in place and i was on my way. Angie was super through all of this. i would highly recommend using Angie to anyone."
Profile photo of Deb Stachon

Deb Stachon

March 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Deb Stachon
"The group was very helpful and understood our needs. In this day in age saving some money was also an important consideration. I have mention to ours the good service and follow up"
Profile photo of Robin R

Robin R

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin R
"I am so happy I called Victoria Carosella’s State Farm office! Angie was very professional and friendly. She provided thorough information that helped me decide to leave a company that I was a client of for over 30 years and join the State Farm Family! Victoria Carosella’s State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Mark Paradise

Mark Paradise

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Paradise
"Everyone I dealt with at the Victoria Carosella State Farm agency were very helpful and efficient, specifically Amanda Martinez. She made our transition from Connecticut to Florida that much easier with her help and knowledge. Amanda was quick to respond and always friendly, especially in the initial scramble of trying to secure both home and auto insurances. She is truly a 'good neighbor'!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lubbe

Jeff Lubbe

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lubbe
"I worked with Angie Woodruff from Victoria Carosella State Farm Agency to significantly lower the insurance on my home, auto, and golf car. Thank you Angie for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of Amy Allmond

Amy Allmond

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Allmond
"This agency was very professional and extremely prompt with my home owners policy. I was having issues with a previous agency and Victoria's team helped me resolve it. The staff is very friendly and always returned my calls quickly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Teighlor Troupe

Teighlor Troupe

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teighlor Troupe
"Nothing but great things dealing with Victoria Carosella State Farm! Angie and Josh were always wonderful!"
Profile photo of Harsh Patel

Harsh Patel

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harsh Patel
"Victoria, Carla, Angie, and team are very helpful with all of my vehicular/home insurance needs. Both of them are team players and great communicators!"